Out Now! An epic double disc compilation featuring many of the talented performers that have played at the Electronic Music Open Mic events. Curated by Martin Christie with artwork by Brandon M. Bizzle. Published in digital and physical form by You Might Not Like This records of Manchester. Includes tracks by Electret, IORA, Time in Antarctica,  DJ AUTOCORRECT, Digital Buddhist, Rezzonator, Phoenix-Flare, Bloom's Taxonomy, Tape Twelve, Keeper of Bees, Valory de St Clair, Cyberwaste, CHAOS LOL, Myjoy, Andy Peggs, 243 Ida, Cynthia's Periscope, Custard Bass, Loop Cycle, Jimmy Andrex, Astrofaun and many more.

More details here: